Team News

All the latest news about our club brought to you right here as it happens



Newport County 1-1 Morecambe- Report
- Morecambe Tue 21st February
Crawley Town 1-3 Morecambe- Report
- Morecambe Sat 18th February
Leyton Orient 0-1 Morecambe- Report
- Morecambe Tue 7th February
Doncaster 1-1 Morecambe- Report
- Morecambe Sat 4th February
Leyton Orient --- Morecambe- Report
- Morecambe Sat 21st January
Carlisle 1-1 Morecambe- Report
- Morecambe Sat 14th January
Hartlepool 3-2 Morecambe- Report
- Morecambe Fri 30th December
Mansfield 0-1 Morecambe- Report
- Morecambe Mon 26th December
Newport County --- Morecambe- Report
- Morecambe Sat 10th December
Crewe 2-1 Morecambe- Report
- Morecambe Tue 22nd November
Coventry 2-1 Morecambe- Report
- Morecambe Tue 15th November
Wycombe 2-0 Morecambe- Report
- Morecambe Sat 12th November
Colchester 2-2 Morecambe- Report
- Morecambe Sat 22nd October
Notts County 1-2 Morecambe- Report
- Morecambe Tue 11th October
Notts County --- Morecambe- Report
- Morecambe Sat 1st October
Barnet 2-2 Morecambe- Report
- Morecambe Tue 27th September
Cambridge Utd 1-2 Morecambe- Report
- Morecambe Sat 17th September
Accrington Stanley 2-3 Morecambe- Report
- Morecambe Sat 27th August
Yeovil 0-1 Morecambe- Report
- Morecambe Sat 20th August
Morecambe V Dag Red at Globe Arena - Match Preview
- Morecambe Sat 14th February
Morecambe V Mansfield at Globe Arena - Match Preview
- Morecambe Mon 9th February
Morecambe V Tranmere at Globe Arena - Match Preview
- Morecambe Fri 9th January
Morecambe V Carlisle at Globe Arena - Match Preview
- Morecambe Wed 24th December
Morecambe V Luton at Globe Arena - Match Preview
- Morecambe Fri 12th December
Morecambe V Bury at Globe Arena - Match Preview
- Morecambe Fri 14th November
Morecambe V Exeter at Globe Arena - Match Preview
- Morecambe Fri 24th October
Morecambe V York at Globe Arena - Match Preview
- Morecambe Mon 20th October
Morecambe V Wycombe at Globe Arena - Match Preview
- Morecambe Fri 10th October
Morecambe V Northampton at Globe Arena - Match Preview
- Morecambe Fri 26th September
Morecambe V Plymouth at Globe Arena - Match Preview
- Morecambe Fri 12th September
Morecambe V Cheltenham at Globe Arena - Match Preview
- Morecambe Fri 5th September
Transfer Deadline Day September 2014
- Morecambe Mon 1st September
Morecambe V Bradford at Globe Arena - Match Preview
- Morecambe Mon 11th August
Morecambe V Oxford Utd at Globe Arena - Match Preview
- Morecambe Fri 21st February
Morecambe 2-2 Portsmouth- Match Report
- Morecambe Sat 25th January
Morecambe 1-1 Wycombe- Match Report
- Morecambe Sat 11th January
Morecambe V Wycombe at Globe Arena - Match Preview
- Morecambe Fri 10th January
Morecambe 1-2 Hartlepool- Match Report
- Morecambe Sun 29th December
Morecambe V Hartlepool at Globe Arena - Match Preview
- Morecambe Sat 28th December
Morecambe 1-0 Fleetwood Town- Match Report
- Morecambe Thu 26th December
Morecambe V York at Globe Arena - Match Preview
- Morecambe Mon 25th November
Morecambe V Rochdale at Globe Arena - Match Preview
- Morecambe Fri 15th November
Morecambe V Southend at Globe Arena - Match Preview
- Morecambe Fri 8th November
Morecambe V Dag Red at Globe Arena - Match Preview
- Morecambe Fri 20th September
Morecambe V Plymouth at Globe Arena - Match Preview
- Morecambe Fri 30th August
Morecambe V Exeter at Globe Arena - Match Preview
- Morecambe Fri 23rd August
Morecambe V Aldershot at Globe Arena - Match Preview
- Morecambe Mon 11th February
Morecambe V Exeter at Globe Arena - Match Preview
- Morecambe Fri 8th February
Morecambe V Dag Red at Globe Arena - Match Preview
- Morecambe Mon 7th January
Team lineups: Morecambe v Bradford City 01 Jan 2013
- Morecambe Tue 1st January
Morecambe V Bradford at Globe Arena - Match Preview
- Morecambe Sun 30th December
Team lineups: Chesterfield v Morecambe 29 Dec 2012
- Morecambe Sat 29th December
Team lineups: Fleetwood Town v Morecambe 26 Dec 2012
- Morecambe Wed 26th December
Morecambe V Dag Red at Globe Arena - Match Preview
- Morecambe Fri 21st December
Team lineups: Morecambe v Oxford United 15 Dec 2012
- Morecambe Sat 15th December
Morecambe V Oxford Utd at Globe Arena - Match Preview
- Morecambe Fri 14th December
Team lineups: Coventry City v Morecambe 01 Dec 2012
- Morecambe Sat 1st December
Team lineups: Morecambe v AFC Wimbledon 24 Nov 2012
- Morecambe Sat 24th November

Morecambe Matches

Morecambe Grimsby Town
Sky Bet League Two Sat 25th February 15:00

Morecambe v Grimsby Town

Next game - Match Preview


Sky Bet League Two Tue 21st February 19:45

Newport County 1 - 1 Morecambe

Last game - Match Centre


Trending on the boards